Friday, April 2, 2010

J.D. Robb

J.D. Robb is the pseudonym used by Nora Roberts. J.D. Robb has written the In Death series starring main character Eve Dallas. I have decided to read and of course review all the books. There isn't a time frame for this endeavor, it'll take as long as it takes. I will also update the lingo as the series takes place in the near future around 2050.

The book list

The In Death Series

Naked in Death, July 1995 [Read 04/05/2010 review]
Glory in Death, December 1995
Immortal in Death, July 1996
Rapture in Death, October 1996
Ceremony in Death, May 1997
Vengeance in Death, October 1997
Holiday in Death, June 1998
Conspiracy in Death, April 1999
Loyalty in Death, October 1999 [Read 07/2009 review]
Witness in Death, March 2000
Judgment in Death, September 2000
Betrayal in Death, March 2001
Seduction in Death, September 2001
Reunion in Death, March 2002
Purity in Death, September 2002
Portrait in Death, March 2003
Imitation in Death, September 2003
Divided in Death, January 2004
Visions in Death, August 2004
Survivor in Death, February 2005
Origin in Death, July 2005
Memory in Death, January 2006
Born in Death, November 2006
Innocent in Death, February 2007
Creation in Death, November 2007
Strangers in Death, February 2008
Salvation in Death, November 2008
Promises in Death, February 2009
Kindred in Death, November 2009
Fantasy in Death, February 2010

In Death Novella

Robb novella included in Remember When (featuring two connected stories from Nora Roberts and J. D. Robb), May 2004
Big Jack, March 2010 (stand-alone publication) [Read 04/02/2010 review]

****Note the first half of Remember When is also published as a stand alone called Hot as Ice by Nora Roberts. The second half is published as a stand alone called Big Jack by J.D. Robb

In Death stories included in Anthologies

“Midnight in Death,” Silent Night, November 1998
“Interlude in Death,” Out of This World, August 2001
“Haunted in Death,” Bump in the Night, April 2006
“Eternity in Death,” Dead of Night, November 2007
“Ritual in Death,” Suite 606, November 2008
“Missing in Death,” The Lost, December 2009

No comments:

Post a Comment